Help Center

Sync BNP Paribas

Learn more about syncing your BNP Paribas accounts (via Powens)

The synchronization of your BNP Paribas accounts is done through our partner aggregator, Powens.

After the first synchronization, the connection with your BNP Paribas accounts will remain active for 3 months. After 3 months, for security reasons, the synchronization will be interrupted, and you will need to reauthenticate for another 3 months.

If during synchronization, you see the message "Please authenticate within 5 minutes from your device" but no message appears on your BNP mobile app, here is what to do:

  • Open the app

  • Go to "View my profile" > "Digital Key" > "Pending operation"

  • Validate the "Powens" and "Data sharing" operation.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁