Yes and no.
If you have a manual portfolio that you want to convert to synchronized mode, this is not possible at the moment.
You need to create a new portfolio in synchronized mode and then delete the manual portfolio.
If you want to keep the portfolio history, you can contact us so we can import it into your new synchronized portfolio. Make sure not to delete the manual portfolio before we complete the process.
If you have a synchronized portfolio that you want to convert to manual mode, this is possible. You just need to remove the synchronization (but not the portfolio).
Follow the guide below for more details:
Delete a synchronization and its effects
How to delete a synchronized account and its effects

